01 octubre 2008

Aidan Baker & Tim Hecker - Fantasma Parastasie (2008)

Label: Alien8 Recordings
Genre: Ambient, drone


1. Phantom On A Pedestal
2. Hymn To The Idea Of Night
3. Auditory Spirits
4. Skeleton Dance
5. Gallery Of The Invisible Woman
6. Dream Of The Nightmare
7. Fantasma-Parastasie

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Please reupload the file. thank you

Anónimo dijo...

Yeah, would love to pre-listen this one too. Thanks!

Anónimo dijo...

Yes, please!